Historic Inn in the Marigny, blocks to French Quarter

Note de 9.2 attribuée dans 24 avis. 5 chambres.

★★★★

Situé à La Nouvelle-Orléans, à moins de 2,1 km de Bourbon Street et à 2,6 km du cimetière Saint-Louis No 1, l'Historic Inn in the Marigny, blocks to French Quarter propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans l'ensemble de ses locaux. Il se trouve à environ 3,5 km du centre de conventions Morial, à 4,4 km du Mercedes-Benz Superdome et à 6 km du cimetière Lafayette. Il se trouve à 800 mètres du Bicycle Michael's et à 1,1 km du parc historique national du Jazz de la Nouvelle-Orléans.

Les logements sont équipés d'une télévision. Les chambres comprennent une machine à café et une salle de bains privative avec sèche-cheveux. Certaines sont équipées d'une cuisine avec lave-vaisselle. Le linge de lit est fourni.

L'Historic Inn in the Marigny se trouve à 9 km du quartier historique d'Uptown New Orleans, à quelques pâtés de maisons du quartier français et à 13 km de l'institut de la nature Audubon. L'aéroport international Louis Armstrong de La Nouvelle-Orléans, le plus proche, est implanté à 27 km.

Chambres disponibles

2 guests

Chambres

Adultes

Enfants

Recommandé à proximité

Un guide des lieux d'exception à proximité de Historic Inn in the Marigny, blocks to French Quarter

Historic Inn in the Marigny, blocks to French Quarter

Rated 9.2 in 24 reviews. 5 rooms.

★★★★

Situated in New Orleans, within 2.1 km of Bourbon Street and 2.6 km of St Louis Cemetery No 1, Historic Inn in the Marigny, blocks to French Quarter features free WiFi throughout the property. The property is around 3.5 km from Morial Convention Center, 4.4 km from Mercedes-Benz Superdome and 6 km from Lafayette Cemetery. The property is 800 metres from Bicycle Michael's and 1.1 km from New Orleans Jazz National Historical Park.

The units in the hotel are equipped with a TV. The rooms include a coffee machine and a private bathroom with a hairdryer, while some rooms are fitted with a kitchen fitted with a dishwasher. All rooms have bed linen.

Uptown New Orleans Historic District is 9 km from Historic Inn in the Marigny, blocks to French Quarter, while Audubon Nature Institute is 13 km from the property. The nearest airport is Louis Armstrong New Orleans International Airport, 27 km from the accommodation.

Available Rooms

2 guests

Rooms

Adults

Children

Recommended Nearby

A guide to great places near Historic Inn in the Marigny, blocks to French Quarter